Testimonials & Reviews

Clinica Tu Salud

Jaxel Lopez, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Irving, TX

50 total reviews

Dr. Jaxel Lopez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaxel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great staff great doctor, been going here for more than a year and it’s been great
JOSE LUIS R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Llevo 13 años con diabetes tipo 2 descontrolada y con problemas con control de mi hormona de tiroides. Llevo un año atendiendome con el Doctor Jaxel Lopez. Y siguiendo sus indicaciones y consejos y bebiendome los medicamentos con me indica. Hoy me da la gran noticia que he controlado mis niveles de Azucar en la Sangre, que elimina mis medicamentos para la diabetes y que seguimos bajando la dosis de syntroid. Para llevarlo a la normalidad... Todos los que vivan cerca Arlington. Se los recomiendo al 100%, Calidad, Profesionalidad y responsabilidad lo distinguen.
Teresa L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excelente servicio
Kristy P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Lopez is a great doctor. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to!
Martin C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Awesome
Alexander Sosa L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good
Ramon Z.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent and good service.
Zubaida C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very knowledgeable, attentive and serviceable. Received us the Same day we called to make an appointment which is an A+.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excelente A+
Inmar Gerson A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excelente
Jay Z.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Lopez is an outstanding doctor! He’s courteous, professional, and genuinely cares. He’s extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and has a great personality which is a huge bonus with doctors today. I highly recommend him and his staff. Everyone was top notch.
Luisa S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excelente servicio de todo el personal. La oficina muy limpia y organizada. Muchas gracias.
Erika R.
Submitted 04/29/19
El doctor definitivamente como siempre muy bueno, comprensivo y paciente, el personal se limita a simplemente hacer su trabajo como un robot, necesitan customer service skills una mejor actitud con los pacientes ayudaría mucho.
Griselda L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very nice staff and very fast clinic.
Bashaun (Bay-shaun) F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Lopez can diagnose you issues quickly and make recommendations which he think fits your situation and knows what he is looking at when presented. The wait time seems to be longer than expected yet the staff is compassionate.
María C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great service! Dr. López is bilingual (Spanish and English). First he took care of my sintoms then, he statted to work on prevention. As a pacient with hypermobility syndrom , it is super important that the doctos understamd how your body reacts.
Fernando V.
Submitted 03/25/19
First time with any doctor in many years and this was a nice experience. We were new patients so it did take a little bit longer to get us in. Dr Lopez was very knowledgeable and we had a few laughs along the way. The staff was also great. Thank you!
John J Z.
Submitted 03/24/19
I highly recommend Dr. Lopez. He’s extremely professional, caring, and passionate about what he does. He also has a great sense of humor which helps you feel at ease. Everyone in the office makes your visit a truly unique experience in the medical field today.
Ivan A.
Submitted 03/23/19
A+
Cristina V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excelente servicio.