Testimonials & Reviews

Clinica Tu Salud

Jaxel Lopez, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Irving, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Dr. Jaxel Lopez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaxel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jatnahel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Awsome doctor
S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. López treats you like human. Not like a number or $. He excellent and the staff is great. He is in his purpose. Thank the Lord for Doctors like Dr. Lopez
Emília L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excelente doctor y el trato de su equipo es muy lindo son muy atentas todas conmigo…
Omar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great doctor and excellent team.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Y’all all are so sweet and kind. I couldn’t have found a better doctor to put up with my stubbornness! Thank y’all very much!
Courtney V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Amazing doctor! Very friendly staff!!
Gilda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excelente!
Luis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Muy bien muy enojon
Diana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The doctor is so funny, the best!!!
Reginald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
It was incredibly informative and professional. I'm glad I went
Gleni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Excelente atención, me sentí en confianza
Brayan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
The doctor tells me the problems that I have blunt and straightforward. He also has a great sense of humor.
Estela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Me atendieron muy rapido
Marisela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Estoy súper satisfecha con la atención médica que el Dr Jaxel Lopez me atendió gracias por su cuidado y gracias a Dios por que lo encontré muy muy satisfecha
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Muy agradable
Umang G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great experience. Swift, efficient and affordable. The doctor was very nice and it was an overall smooth experience. Would recommend!
Edwin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Good
Evelinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very informative
Raul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent!
Noemi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional, empathy w my problem, give me lots of information, explain process to find what is going on, for me excellent!