Testimonials & Reviews

Clinica Tu Salud

Jaxel Lopez, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Irving, TX

61 total reviews

Dr. Jaxel Lopez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaxel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noemi T.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional, empathy w my problem, give me lots of information, explain process to find what is going on, for me excellent!
Daysi A.
Submitted 07/30/21
I enjoyed the experience, the doctor is fast and experienced, it was really easy to make the appointment and was overall great, 10/10
Samuel S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excelente
Guillermo R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Bna experiencia
Samuel S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Muy amables todos me da mucho gusto ir con mi médico familiar saludos a todos
Robert S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Everyone one was attentive, professional, and a pleasure to interact with.
Karla S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Muy buena atencion, por parte de todo el personal, y complacida, por contestar a todas mis preguntas.
Armando Q.
Submitted 02/04/20
Buen servicio
Alanis A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excelente servicio, el medico se toma su tiempo de explicarte todo. definitivo que visitaría este medico nuevamente
Diana R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Really nice doctor !Kudos to the nurses that took my lab work made me feel comfortable !
Carlos S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Me atendieron super bien
Erika R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great staff great doctor, been going here for more than a year and it’s been great
JOSE LUIS R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Llevo 13 años con diabetes tipo 2 descontrolada y con problemas con control de mi hormona de tiroides. Llevo un año atendiendome con el Doctor Jaxel Lopez. Y siguiendo sus indicaciones y consejos y bebiendome los medicamentos con me indica. Hoy me da la gran noticia que he controlado mis niveles de Azucar en la Sangre, que elimina mis medicamentos para la diabetes y que seguimos bajando la dosis de syntroid. Para llevarlo a la normalidad... Todos los que vivan cerca Arlington. Se los recomiendo al 100%, Calidad, Profesionalidad y responsabilidad lo distinguen.
Teresa L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excelente servicio
Kristy P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Lopez is a great doctor. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to!
Martin C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Awesome
Alexander Sosa L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good
Ramon Z.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent and good service.
Zubaida C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very knowledgeable, attentive and serviceable. Received us the Same day we called to make an appointment which is an A+.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excelente A+