Testimonials & Reviews

Clinica Tu Salud

Jaxel Lopez, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Irving, TX

42 total reviews

Dr. Jaxel Lopez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaxel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excelente A+
Inmar Gerson A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excelente
Jay Z.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Lopez is an outstanding doctor! He’s courteous, professional, and genuinely cares. He’s extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and has a great personality which is a huge bonus with doctors today. I highly recommend him and his staff. Everyone was top notch.
Luisa S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excelente servicio de todo el personal. La oficina muy limpia y organizada. Muchas gracias.
Erika R.
Submitted 04/29/19
El doctor definitivamente como siempre muy bueno, comprensivo y paciente, el personal se limita a simplemente hacer su trabajo como un robot, necesitan customer service skills una mejor actitud con los pacientes ayudaría mucho.
Griselda L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very nice staff and very fast clinic.
Bashaun (Bay-shaun) F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Lopez can diagnose you issues quickly and make recommendations which he think fits your situation and knows what he is looking at when presented. The wait time seems to be longer than expected yet the staff is compassionate.
María C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great service! Dr. López is bilingual (Spanish and English). First he took care of my sintoms then, he statted to work on prevention. As a pacient with hypermobility syndrom , it is super important that the doctos understamd how your body reacts.
Fernando V.
Submitted 03/25/19
First time with any doctor in many years and this was a nice experience. We were new patients so it did take a little bit longer to get us in. Dr Lopez was very knowledgeable and we had a few laughs along the way. The staff was also great. Thank you!
John J Z.
Submitted 03/24/19
I highly recommend Dr. Lopez. He’s extremely professional, caring, and passionate about what he does. He also has a great sense of humor which helps you feel at ease. Everyone in the office makes your visit a truly unique experience in the medical field today.
Ivan A.
Submitted 03/23/19
A+
Cristina V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excelente servicio.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone was very nice.
Raymond F.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good
Brunilda G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service
Benilda C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Me an atendido bien me trataron con respeto. I medieron muy buen medicamento.
Jaxson C.
Submitted 01/18/19
I want to take the time to thank Dr. Jax’s for attending to my son even though we were having insurance issue he didn’t hesitate to see him. Great doctor I highly recommend.
Lourdes M L.
Submitted 01/16/19
The staff and the doctor make feel welcome. Professional and they listen.
Ernest S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Very knowledgeable and fun
Zoennis R.
Submitted 12/27/18
Awesome