Testimonials & Reviews

Clinica Tu Salud

Jaxel Lopez, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Irving, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Jaxel Lopez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaxel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond F.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good
Brunilda G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service
Benilda C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Me an atendido bien me trataron con respeto. I medieron muy buen medicamento.
Jaxson C.
Submitted 01/18/19
I want to take the time to thank Dr. Jax’s for attending to my son even though we were having insurance issue he didn’t hesitate to see him. Great doctor I highly recommend.
Lourdes M L.
Submitted 01/16/19
The staff and the doctor make feel welcome. Professional and they listen.
Ernest S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Very knowledgeable and fun
Zoennis R.
Submitted 12/27/18
Awesome
Sean S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Ms Carmen is super friendly and as helpful as can be. Dr Jaxel is just the same I was in and out in good time .
Jose L.
Submitted 12/21/18
Muy bien en mi primera visita todo muy explicado y muy limpió
Desiree G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Words can’t describe how wonderful he was today, with me and my son.
Gilbert R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Lopez is very attentive and complete. He treats all his patients in a way that focuses on overall health of a person by finding the causes of your symptoms instead of being reactive and treating a symptom. This built my confidence in trusting him.
Lisa P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very polite staff, wonderful services, and l was able to get my medical need met.
Hector Xavier C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr López es tremenda persona y excelente doctor. 100% recomendable.
Roberto C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Buena localizacion, estacionamiento justo frente la oficina. El personal es muy amable y respetuoso. El Doctor Lopez me hizo sentir que le importaba lo que le explicaba. Fue muy claro y certero en su diagnostico. Recomiendo a todos, la Clinica tu Salud. Exito y que Dios los Bendiga
Amita A.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very friendly environment...will recommend family & friends. Dr. Lopez is very caring.
Tina C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent service. Very clean and nice clinic. Physician is great!
Nora A.
Submitted 10/03/18
El doctor Lopez y su personal fueron muy amables, estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que me otorgaron. El dr Lopez tiene mucha paciencia para atender y se lo agradezco y me sentí como si ya lo conociera de antes por la confianza que senti y esto debido a su amabilidad y buen servicio que el da es un muy buen doctor.
Noel D.
Submitted 09/14/18
Good
Consuelo T.
Submitted 09/01/18
Roxanna M.
Submitted 07/13/18
Excellent service.