Testimonials & Reviews

Clinica Tu Salud

Jaxel Lopez, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Irving, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Jaxel Lopez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaxel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fernando V.
Submitted 03/25/19
First time with any doctor in many years and this was a nice experience. We were new patients so it did take a little bit longer to get us in. Dr Lopez was very knowledgeable and we had a few laughs along the way. The staff was also great. Thank you!
John J Z.
Submitted 03/24/19
I highly recommend Dr. Lopez. He’s extremely professional, caring, and passionate about what he does. He also has a great sense of humor which helps you feel at ease. Everyone in the office makes your visit a truly unique experience in the medical field today.
Ivan A.
Submitted 03/23/19
A+
Cristina V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excelente servicio.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone was very nice.
Raymond F.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good
Brunilda G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service
Benilda C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Me an atendido bien me trataron con respeto. I medieron muy buen medicamento.
Jaxson C.
Submitted 01/18/19
I want to take the time to thank Dr. Jax’s for attending to my son even though we were having insurance issue he didn’t hesitate to see him. Great doctor I highly recommend.
Lourdes M L.
Submitted 01/16/19
The staff and the doctor make feel welcome. Professional and they listen.
Ernest S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Very knowledgeable and fun
Zoennis R.
Submitted 12/27/18
Awesome
Sean S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Ms Carmen is super friendly and as helpful as can be. Dr Jaxel is just the same I was in and out in good time .
Jose L.
Submitted 12/21/18
Muy bien en mi primera visita todo muy explicado y muy limpió
Desiree G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Words can’t describe how wonderful he was today, with me and my son.
Gilbert R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Lopez is very attentive and complete. He treats all his patients in a way that focuses on overall health of a person by finding the causes of your symptoms instead of being reactive and treating a symptom. This built my confidence in trusting him.
Lisa P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very polite staff, wonderful services, and l was able to get my medical need met.
Hector Xavier C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr López es tremenda persona y excelente doctor. 100% recomendable.
Roberto C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Buena localizacion, estacionamiento justo frente la oficina. El personal es muy amable y respetuoso. El Doctor Lopez me hizo sentir que le importaba lo que le explicaba. Fue muy claro y certero en su diagnostico. Recomiendo a todos, la Clinica tu Salud. Exito y que Dios los Bendiga
Amita A.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very friendly environment...will recommend family & friends. Dr. Lopez is very caring.