Testimonials & Reviews

Clinica Tu Salud

Jaxel Lopez, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Irving, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Jaxel Lopez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaxel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emília L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excelente doctor y el trato de su equipo es muy lindo son muy atentas todas conmigo…
Omar C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great doctor and excellent team.
Sara D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Y’all all are so sweet and kind. I couldn’t have found a better doctor to put up with my stubbornness! Thank y’all very much!
Courtney V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Amazing doctor! Very friendly staff!!
Gilda V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excelente!
Luis R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Muy bien muy enojon
Diana N.
Submitted 12/03/21
The doctor is so funny, the best!!!
Reginald F.
Submitted 11/19/21
It was incredibly informative and professional. I'm glad I went
Gleni A.
Submitted 10/30/21
Excelente atención, me sentí en confianza
Brayan Z.
Submitted 10/27/21
The doctor tells me the problems that I have blunt and straightforward. He also has a great sense of humor.
Estela J.
Submitted 10/22/21
Me atendieron muy rapido
Marisela V.
Submitted 10/13/21
Estoy súper satisfecha con la atención médica que el Dr Jaxel Lopez me atendió gracias por su cuidado y gracias a Dios por que lo encontré muy muy satisfecha
Maria G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Muy agradable
Umang G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great experience. Swift, efficient and affordable. The doctor was very nice and it was an overall smooth experience. Would recommend!
Edwin P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good
Evelinda P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very informative
Raul O.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent!
Noemi T.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional, empathy w my problem, give me lots of information, explain process to find what is going on, for me excellent!
Daysi A.
Submitted 07/30/21
I enjoyed the experience, the doctor is fast and experienced, it was really easy to make the appointment and was overall great, 10/10
Samuel S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excelente