Testimonials & Reviews

Clinica Tu Salud

Jaxel Lopez, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Irving, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Dr. Jaxel Lopez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaxel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent!
Noemi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional, empathy w my problem, give me lots of information, explain process to find what is going on, for me excellent!
Daysi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I enjoyed the experience, the doctor is fast and experienced, it was really easy to make the appointment and was overall great, 10/10
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excelente
Guillermo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Bna experiencia
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Muy amables todos me da mucho gusto ir con mi médico familiar saludos a todos
Robert S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Everyone one was attentive, professional, and a pleasure to interact with.
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Muy buena atencion, por parte de todo el personal, y complacida, por contestar a todas mis preguntas.
Armando Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Buen servicio
Alanis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Excelente servicio, el medico se toma su tiempo de explicarte todo. definitivo que visitaría este medico nuevamente
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Really nice doctor !Kudos to the nurses that took my lab work made me feel comfortable !
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Me atendieron super bien
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Great staff great doctor, been going here for more than a year and it’s been great
JOSE LUIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Llevo 13 años con diabetes tipo 2 descontrolada y con problemas con control de mi hormona de tiroides. Llevo un año atendiendome con el Doctor Jaxel Lopez. Y siguiendo sus indicaciones y consejos y bebiendome los medicamentos con me indica. Hoy me da la gran noticia que he controlado mis niveles de Azucar en la Sangre, que elimina mis medicamentos para la diabetes y que seguimos bajando la dosis de syntroid. Para llevarlo a la normalidad... Todos los que vivan cerca Arlington. Se los recomiendo al 100%, Calidad, Profesionalidad y responsabilidad lo distinguen.
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Excelente servicio
Kristy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Lopez is a great doctor. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to!
Martin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Awesome
Alexander Sosa L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Good
Ramon Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent and good service.
Zubaida C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very knowledgeable, attentive and serviceable. Received us the Same day we called to make an appointment which is an A+.