Testimonials & Reviews

Clinica Tu Salud

Jaxel Lopez, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Irving, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Dr. Jaxel Lopez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaxel Lopez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/18
Ms Carmen is super friendly and as helpful as can be. Dr Jaxel is just the same I was in and out in good time .
Jose L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Muy bien en mi primera visita todo muy explicado y muy limpió
Desiree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Words can’t describe how wonderful he was today, with me and my son.
Gilbert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Lopez is very attentive and complete. He treats all his patients in a way that focuses on overall health of a person by finding the causes of your symptoms instead of being reactive and treating a symptom. This built my confidence in trusting him.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Very polite staff, wonderful services, and l was able to get my medical need met.
Hector Xavier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr López es tremenda persona y excelente doctor. 100% recomendable.
Roberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Buena localizacion, estacionamiento justo frente la oficina. El personal es muy amable y respetuoso. El Doctor Lopez me hizo sentir que le importaba lo que le explicaba. Fue muy claro y certero en su diagnostico. Recomiendo a todos, la Clinica tu Salud. Exito y que Dios los Bendiga
Amita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Very friendly environment...will recommend family & friends. Dr. Lopez is very caring.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent service. Very clean and nice clinic. Physician is great!
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
El doctor Lopez y su personal fueron muy amables, estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que me otorgaron. El dr Lopez tiene mucha paciencia para atender y se lo agradezco y me sentí como si ya lo conociera de antes por la confianza que senti y esto debido a su amabilidad y buen servicio que el da es un muy buen doctor.
Noel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Good
Consuelo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Roxanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Excellent service.
Ileana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Excelente servicio!
Ida G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
It was direct and to the point with a caring touch.
German V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Mejor trató en tu idioma.
Zahily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
Great
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
Been very happy with all that the doctor is doing for me. Gracias
Irmy Enid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
They treated me very well and with great affection. The doctor very professional and helped me in everything!
Ame C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/18
Excellent doctor, profesional, funny, humble.